Excel Introduction - course dates

We have the following Introduction to Microsoft Excel courses scheduled currently:

Course Start date Days Venue Price Times Booking
Wednesday 06 September 2017 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Friday 27 October 2017 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Wednesday 06 December 2017 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Monday 22 January 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Wednesday 07 March 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Monday 23 April 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Friday 08 June 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Monday 16 July 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Wednesday 03 October 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Monday 19 November 2018 1 £ 275.00 + VAT 09:30-16:30 Book places
Starts Venue  
06/09 Book
27/10 Book
06/12 Book
22/01 Book
07/03 Book
23/04 Book
08/06 Book
16/07 Book
03/10 Book
19/11 Book

If you can't see the course listed above, don't despair! We'll always consider scheduling more Excel Introduction courses - or why not consider booking an onsite Introduction to Microsoft Excel course, in which case you can choose the exact contents and dates, the length of the course, the venue and the times? We can even provide and set up computers for you to use, at no extra charge.

This page has 0 threads Add post